FOR THE LOVE
OF A JOB WELL DONE

You wish to revitalize your floors and give them a second life? You have a specific idea in mind to brighten your interior decoration? You do not want to rack your brains but you want a long lasting and stunning result? Then you have come to the right place.

Founded in June 2007, Parquet Royal Decor is a meticulous and pleasant team that can meet your needs for excellence and quality within a reasonable time frame. Precision, reliability and courtesy are the proof of our professionalism, and our clear-cut distinction at all times.

ART FOR YOUR FLOORS

Because good craftsmanship requires time.

The Parquet Royal Decor team can always meet your expectations. You would like your flooring in Oak, Walnut or different types of Cherry Wood? We are there to advise you with the utmost attention. We are there to restore, finish, sandblast or install your hardwood floors.

Taking care of the floors in your home is what matters to us.

 

ASK FOR A QUOTE OR CONTACT US!

7 + 1 =

L’AMOUR DU
TRAVAIL BIEN FAIT

Vous souhaitez revitaliser vos planchers et leur donner une seconde vie? Vous avez une idée précise en tête pour égayer votre décor? Vous ne voulez pas vous casser la tête et vous désirez un résultat durable et percutant? Vous êtes à la bonne place.

Fondé en juin 2007, Parquet Royal Décor est une équipe minutieuse pour répondre à vos besoins d’excellence et de qualité. Notre service est courtois et répond à vos besoins dans des délais raisonnables. La précision, la fiabilité et la courtoisie sont les preuves de notre professionnalisme, qui se distingue en tout temps.

VOS ARTISTES DU PLANCHER

Parce qu’un artisan prend toujours le temps de bien faire son travail. L’équipe de Parquet Royal Décor pourra répondre à vos attentes. Vous désirez des planchers de merisier, de chêne, de noyer ou de cerisier? Nous serons là pour vous conseiller avec une attention des plus courtoises. Nous serons là pour réaliser la restauration, la finition, le sablage ou l’installation de vos planchers de bois franc.

Prendre soin des parquets de votre demeure, c’est ce qui compte pour nous.

DEMANDEZ UNE SOUMISSION OU COMMUNIQUEZ AVEC NOUS !

7 + 4 =